Best friend!!

​A Best Friend!

A friend that really cares!

All my secrets I can share!

There when I need a hand!

There to understand!
When I cry!

She will be by!

If I am away!

She will call me day by day!

If I need her at all!

She’ll be there to stand tall!

Anything I say will be heard!

She will listen word by word!

If I am late! 

She will open the gate!
As she looks in my eyes!

The sparkle she realize!

She is the one that cares!

And the one thats there!
That’s a best Friend!!

Leave a Reply

